Contact

Please contact the blog editor directly with pitches, complaints, compliments and questions.  We are currently accepting submissions from guest bloggers! Have a post you want up on the blog? Send ’em in!

Follow @JerkMagazine on Twitter.

Wait, do you by any chance have a Facebook? So do we.

If you have a question about the magazine, contact jerk@jerkmagazine.net with any general inquires, or any of the specific departments below:

Blog: blog@jerkmagazine.net

Webweb@jerkmagazine.net

Bitchopinions@jerkmagazine.net

Smutfeatures@jerkmagazine.net

Noisenoise@jerkmagazine.net

Gawkgawk@jerkmagazine.net

Artart@jerkmagazine.net

Advertisingadvertising@jerkmagazine.net

Businessbusiness@jerkmagazine.net