Post Sex – To Cuddle Or Not to Cuddle?

Posted: December 14, 2012 by jerkmag in VICES -- sex, drugs & alcohol
Tags: , ,

So we’re friends with benefits, this much is obvious. You text me at 2 a.m. when your whiskey dick wants to play. I never object. I come over. We fool around. After what seems like only a minute, your grabbing the Bounty’s and wiping your cum off my stomach. I jump up and pull on my clothes, standing awkwardly next to the bed, waiting for you to either open the door or pull me back.

Unfortunately you chose the second, and tentatively I agree.  I’m not sure why you want me to spend the night, but I don’t want to feel like a whore, so I comply. But this is where the problem presents itself, are we supposed to spoon? Do we lay there like we were not just intimate with each other? I think it’s only natural to swing your arm around the half-naked broad you could have just made babies with, but at the same time, you don’t want to give across the wrong idea.

Sex-friends: people who “use each other at all hours of the day for sex,”as the movie “No Strings Attached” put it, should remain just that. Even though it is atypical for people who are “just friends” to have sex, it is hard to keep the two relationships separate. So should friends with benefits sleep together, not talking intercourse, I mean actually curl up and drool on the pillow sleep together? My guess is probably no, because one person, if not both, will get the wrong idea and really, why ruin a good thing? If your mate is cool with humping and leaving, then don’t try to push the coed sleepovers.

– Deanna Viel

Comments
  1. seo plugin says:

    Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

Leave a Reply

