Meet the Bloggers: Lauren Levine

Posted: October 11, 2012 by jerkmagblog in TRIM -- style
Tags: , ,

Sup, Jerks! I’m Lauren Levine, and I’ll be covering all things fashion. Before I get ahead of myself, here’s a little bit about me.

Year and Major: I am a sophomore in Whitman School of Management majoring in Retail Management (obviously I love clothes and fashion)!

Hometown: Morristown, New Jersey

Most Embarrassing Moment: Walking into a glass door after I woke up from having anesthesia and becoming unconscious… not one of my finer moments.  Thank god I was already at the hospital.

Biggest Lie I’ve Gotten Away With: Unfortunately I am a terrible liar and when I try to lie I start laughing, so it never really works.

Movie I Could Watch Over and Over Again: This is a tough decision because I literally think I have seen about two thirds of any movie ever made. (Well, the ones worth seeing anyway) but I have to give the typical girl answer and say The Notebook.  Who could blame me? It’s the cutest romance movie ever made which every girl wishes was based on her own life.

For more about me, follow me on twitter @DoubleLss.

Leave a Reply

