Meet the Bloggers: Jenna Jacobsen

Posted: October 10, 2012 by jerkmagblog in TRIM -- style
Tags: , , , ,

Hey Jerks! I’m Jenna Jacobsen, and I’ll be bringing you the best and worst of fashion, starting with the dos and don’ts of what I like to call “Career Fair Fashion.” Before I get blogging, here’s a little bit about me.

Year/Major/Minor: Senior Spanish major and Psychology minor

Hometown: Rochester, Minnesota

My Most (recent) Embarrassing Moment: It occurred while I was at work. (Abercrombie and Fitch) I just happened to be staring at one of the shirtless greeters at the front of the store (isn’t that what they’re there for?) and ever-so-gracefully walked right into a table. My manager saw the whole thing and couldn’t stop laughing.

The Biggest Lie I’ve Gotten Away With: My height is listed on my driver’s license as 5’11”.  I’m in denial that I’m actually 6 feet tall.

Movie I Could Watch Over and Over: I could watch “The Guardian,” starring Kevin Costner and Ashton Kutcher all day, every day.

For more embarrassing stories regarding shirtless male models and lies about my height, follow me on Twitter at @Jenna_Nicoleee.

Leave a Reply

