Meet the Bloggers: Sophia Kim

Posted: October 3, 2012 by jerkmagblog in BLARE -- music
Tags: , ,
Hey, Jerks! I’m Sophia Kim, and I’ll be bringing you the latest news in music and concerts! I can’t wait to start posting, but let me tell you a little bit about myself first!
Major/Minor: International Relations/Economics/Global Security Studies
Year: 2014
Hometown: Queens, NY 
Most Embarrassing Moment: When I  broke a window after I took a golf swing under the supervision of my golf coach… He said, “You never cease to surprise me, Sophia Kim.” 
Biggest Lie I’ve Gotten Away With: I have told someone that I don’t speak English so they’d leave me alone. 
A movie you could watch over and over again: The Devil Wears Prada! I love Anne Hathaway and the movie always reminds me of home since it takes place in NYC!
Feel free to follow me on Twitter @skimilks. Contact me with suggestions, comments or any remarks!
Leave a Reply

