STUMBLED

Posted: September 23, 2012 by jerkmag in STUMBLED
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Want a workout that can give you abs in 10 seconds?

So do I, but this one does take a little more time. However, you only need to hold each pose for 5- 10 counts and do three repositions of each.

Oh and there are only five moves. I’m pretty bad at math, but it seems like that’s a pretty speedy way to get a core. For those of you who are even worse at math than me (although part of me doesn’t think you exist) this workout is 90 seconds max.

I also actually think it works because I’ve done a couple of the moves sporadically on my own for longer sets and seen some results.

One more plug for this workout- it’s yoga so you can get abs while you’re distressing. I’d say this is one of those workouts you want to make time for  and the good news is – it’s not even that much time.

Oh, by the way. I also stumbled upon (see what I did there) these while roaming the internet. If these can’t get your boy’s interest, I don’t know what will.

-Shannon Hazlitt

Leave a Reply

