Meet the Bloggers: Taylor Kowalski

Posted: September 18, 2012 by jerkmag in VAULT -- archives
Tags:

Oh hi, I didn’t see you there! Probably because I’m not at your house.  If I do show up at your house though my name is Taylor Kowalski and I’ll be blogging fun television things for you and other stuff.  Not really other stuff, mostly just the television.

Year and Major:  I’m a sophomore Television, Radio, and Film major and a Marketing minor.

Hometown:  Originally from Northville, Michigan but now live in Charlotte, North Carolina.

Most Embarrassing Moment:  Hitting my head on a stop sign while texting.  I’m now working on “Don’t Text and Walk”, the slower and less dramatic sister movement to “Don’t Text and Drive”.

Biggest Lie I’ve Gotten Away With:  My name is Taylor Kowalski and I’m a sophomore Television, Radio, and Film major and a Marketing minor.

Movie I Can Watch Over and Over:  Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

Feel free to follow me on Twitter or something, if you’re free: @taykothewhale (I’m no Miley Cyrus just bear with me)

Comments
  1. Marie Silvio says:

    She sounds like a genius!

Leave a Reply

