STUMBLED: 100 Things Every Man Should Know

Posted: September 16, 2012 by jerkmag in STUMBLED, VAULT -- archives
Tags: , , ,

I couldn’t agree with these more—and that there is a list that has been made to spell it out to the fellas out there. Okay, some skills like “run rapids in a canoe ,” and “tackle steep drops on a mountain bike,” may be a bit extreme (although I am not going to argue with any man who has those skills), for the most part I think these skills will come in handy (even though I am not a guy, I’ve had a couple in my life so I think I have an idea). I think that woman should also have most of these skills too, honestly, so we can help the guys who don’t take a look at this list.

-Shannon Hazlitt

Leave a Reply

