Meet the Bloggers: Brooke Leone

Posted: September 10, 2012 by jerkmagblog in BLARE -- music, SONG OF THE WEEK
Tags: , ,

Hey guys! My name is Brooke Leone and I’ll continue to update you with the latest album releases, songs of the week, and maybe a few playlists here and there. Not only do I love music, but fitness and TV are a must as well. Recently I’ve been watching Breaking Bad every single day.

Year/Major: I’m a double major in Writing and Religion as a Senior, which can be kind of scary at times.

Hometown: I’m originally from Rushville, New York and transferred to Syracuse as a Sophomore from Columbia College in Chicago.

Most Embarrassing Moment: Too embarrassed to tell

Biggest Lie I’ve Gotten Away With: We can’t always tell the truth can we?

Movie I could Watch Over and Over: I am always up to watch Sex and The City no matter how awfully made it is.

While following my stories on JERK, you can also see me on Twitter @Blleone33. Let me know if you’d like to see a certain band, genre, or whatever!

**If you’re interested in becoming a Jerk Blogger, contact us at jerkmagblog@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

