Meet the Editors: Julia Fuino

Posted: September 9, 2012 by jerkmagblog in VAULT -- archives
Tags:

Hey ya’ll! My name is Julia Fuino, and I will be editing the blog this year. I started out as a blogger myself, writing all about television, and all that is Hollywood. I am a huge fan of the Black Keys, a lover of Boxer puppies, and a diet coke addict. (Perhaps enthusiast is a better word…)

Year and Major/Minor: I am a senior Communications and Rhetorical Studies Major/Psychology Minor

Hometown: Rochester, New York — Home of the Garbage Plate.

Most Embarrassing Moment: Ask the friends that took me out for my 21st birthday…to a quiet little bar…on a Monday night.

Biggest Lie I’ve Gotten Away With: “I have read and understand the terms and conditions.”

Movie I Could Watch Over and Over: Billy Madison

For more information/endless entertainment, follow me on twitter @juliafuino, or follow my blog: www.sundaybestnot.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

