Meet the Bloggers: Tenaysia Fox

Posted: September 9, 2012 by jerkmagblog in WATCH -- TV
Tags: , ,

Hello fellow Jerks, my name is Tenaysia, and I will be sharing my love for good and cheesy television with all of you. I can’t wait to update you on Fall’s newest television series. Here’s a little about me.

Year/Major: Senior Writing and Rhetoric major

Hometown: Chicago

Most Embarrassing Moment: Screaming the words “accept my friendship” at someone that hates me.

Biggest lie I’ve gotten away with: I don’t lie.

A movie I could watch over and over again: Little Shop of Horrors

Any comments, rants or suggestions let me know.

Leave a Reply

