Meet the Editors: Charlie Ecenbarger

Posted: September 8, 2012 by jerkmagblog in VAULT -- archives
Tags: ,

Oh, hello there. I’m Charlie and I’m back for one last semester as your blog editor here at JERK. The lovely Julia Fuino is my co-editor this semester and will be taking over for me when I graduate in December. Don’t worry, I’m leaving you in the best, most capable hands possible… I think. 

Major/Minor: Communication and Rhetorical Studies SOON TO BE GRADUATE STUDENT OMG WHAT???
Year: Senior aka boss status.
Hometown: East Stroudsburg, PA. Right in between Allentown and Scranton for those of you keeping track.
Most Embarrassing Moment:Who knows, probably one or two but I can’t remember them for various reasons.
Biggest Lie I’ve Gotten Away With: I don’t lie. I’m a firm believer in the brutal truth.
Movie I Could Watch Over and Over: Fight Club or Snatch because I’m angsty.
You can check me out on twitter at @gsleiden or find me on facebook. I like new friends.
Leave a Reply

