Meet the Bloggers: Shannon Hazlitt

Posted: September 7, 2012 by jerkmagblog in STUMBLED, WORDS O' WISDOM
Tags: , ,

Hey Jerks! I’m Shannon Hazlitt. I started blogging for Jerk over the summer when I wasn’t busy serving wine slushies at my other job (I know, you’re jealous). I love stumbling upon good stuff on the internet and little nuggets of knowledge from people smarter than me, so hopefully you will be enlightened if you check out my work in Words O’ Wisdom and Stumbled. For now, here is a little bit about me

Year and Major: I’m a sophomore magazine major unfortunately graduating early in 2014 (Who doesn’t want to stay at Cuse?)

Hometown: I’m from Hector, N.Y. near Ithaca, where there are shirts that literally say “Where the Hector are We?”

Most Embarrassing Moment: I have too many to choose from.

The Biggest Lie I’ve Gotten Away With: I’m still getting away with it.

Feel free to check me out on Twitter @ShanHazlitt and contact with me any suggestions on my work. I promise I can take some criticism and I love hearing from my fellow Jerks. Peace.

**If you’re interested in becoming a Jerk Blogger, contact us at jerkmagblog@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

