Meet the Bloggers: Heather Lewis

Posted: September 7, 2012 by jerkmagblog in RANT -- politics
Tags: , ,

Greetings Jerks!  I’m Heather Lewis and I’m going to be bringing you all the political updates you will need this fall.  I am new at Jerk and I couldn’t be more excited to be covering the mudslinging and scandals bound to come our way this campaign season.  But before we get to that I will tell you all a little bit about myself…

 Year and Major: I am a senior political science major, heavy on the politics, light on the science.
Hometown: Allentown, PA, the Billy Joel song says all you need to know.
Most Embarrassing Moment: The aftermath of 90% of the things that come out of my mouth.
Biggest Lie I’ve Gotten Away With: I’ve gotten away with it, why spoil the fun now?
Movie I Could Watch Over and Over: Any and all of the Harry Potter movies, my Hogwarts application is pending.
Feel free to follow me on twitter @hp_lewis, subscribe to my blog and give me feedback or let me know your thoughts about the upcoming election!
**If you’re interested in becoming a Jerk Blogger, contact us at jerkmagblog@gmail.com
Leave a Reply

