Meet the Bloggers: Deanna Viel

Posted: September 7, 2012 by jerkmagblog in VICES -- sex, drugs & alcohol
Tags: , ,

Sup, Jerks! I’m Deanna Viel, and I’ll blogging about your guilty pleasures, drugs, sex & alcohol. But before you get your panties wet let me give you some blogger background info.

Year and Major/Minor– Sophomore Slump, Broadcast & Digital Journalism with a minor in Communications and Rhetorical Studies

Hometown– Rochester, NY

Most Embarrassing Moment- Probably hitting a freshman girl with my car in my high school parking lot.

Biggest Lie I’ve Gotten Away With– A lady never kisses and tells.

Movie I Could Watch Over and Over Again- Anything with Anna Faris- love you girl!

**If you’re interested in becoming a Jerk Blogger, contact us at jerkmagblog@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

