Meet the Bloggers: Chelsey Perry

Posted: September 6, 2012 by jerkmagblog in BLOGS WE LIKE, SONG OF THE WEEK
Tags: , ,

Hey, hey jerks! My name is Chelsey and from now on I will be in charge of bringing you the latest blogs we like and don’t like and will also be sharing my favorite videos of the week. Here is a little about me:

Year and Major: I am a senior (SO SAD) Communication and Rhetorical Studies major with a minor in Political Science.

Hometown: I was born and raised in good ol’ Syracuse, NY. Yes, I didn’t go very far but I can bet none of your moms do your laundry or bring you home cooked meals.

Most Embarrassing Moment: Honestly, I don’t think I have ever been embarrassed. If you can’t laugh at yourself, you’re not doing it right.

Biggest Lie I’ve Gotten Away With: What is a lie if you tell everybody about it?

A Movie I Could Watch Over and Over: Hands down, Billy Madison.

** If you’re interested in becoming a Jerk Blogger, contact us at jerkmagblog@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

