Lube — A College Necessity

Posted: November 13, 2011 by jerkmagblog in VAULT -- archives
Tags: , , , ,

My roommate took this artsy picture and is very proud of herself.

Is this really necessary?

I could not help but do a double take recently at the lube dispenser I saw in the women’s bathroom of Goldstein Student Center on South Campus. That’s right, I said lube.

Just as Jonah Hill sarcastically commented in “Superbad, ”“Oh Evan, thank you for bringing that lube for my pussy. I never would’ve been able to handle your four-inch dick inside my pussy without that gigantic bottle of lube!” I too find it extremely ridiculous that any college student would use lube for any sexual encounter or at least buy it in a campus bathroom.

So why does this extremely out of place and random lube dispenser even exist? Is Syracuse University under the impression that its students need help having sex or something? Not awkward at all…

-Fresh Meat

Leave a Reply

