Video of the Week: Awkward Rap

Posted: November 1, 2011 by jerkmagblog in VIDEO OF THE WEEK
Tags: , ,

As a person who owns a sword, listens to power metal about knights kicking ass and regularly partakes in a game where 100+ people pretend that there’s a zombie apocalypse on campus and walk around with a big green Nerf gun for a week, I can safely say that I have had more than my share of awkward moments during my time in college. This song is dedicated to every single girl whose name I have forgotten a minute after meeting you. Yeah, I’m that bad with names.

-Alex Perez

Leave a Reply

