Did You Know 17-Year-Old Hipsters Could Be Professors?

Posted: October 1, 2011 by jerkmag in VAULT -- archives
Tags: , , , , ,

In one of my classes (I won’t name which one), I have the biggest fucking hipster as my professor. At first, I thought he was the TA or just someone filling in for the day.  But, I was wrong. This professor who will remain anonymous wears cuffed skinny jeans, the same button down shirt, Woody Allen glasses, perfectly placed messy but clean hair, and Urban Outfitters boat shoes.

Not to mention, he believes he is always right and acts extremely pretentious, rambling on and on about how what we are learning is probably so brilliant that no one in the class can even fathom understanding it. I’d like to see someone card him at one of the bars on Marshall St. or even ask for his student ID.  That would be pretty damn funny.

-Fresh Meat

Leave a Reply

