Let’s Get This Party Started

Posted: September 24, 2011 by jerkmag in VAULT -- archives
Tags: , , , , ,

Attention party people, fellow classmates, East Coast bitches, Lax bros, whoever you are, hey there!  I am Fresh Meat, JERK’s freshman blogger here to tell you about my trials and tribulations as I begin this crazy college experience.  I will be spilling all my dirty little secrets about what it’s like to be…well, the Fresh Meat on campus.

Before I go any further, I’d like to address the fact that you don’t know who I am.  I figured keeping myself anonymous would be the best way to go about this type of blogging business. That way, I don’t have to worry about any sorority sisters tracking me down and not letting me in when I plan to rush in the spring, or having people in my dorm egg me as I make my way into the dining hall.  You get the point.

Follow me, and let’s see what kind of chaos I can get myself into during my first year at ‘Cuse.

P.S. To the douchebag, who thinks I’m Michael Jordan’s daughter, I’m not.

-Fresh Meat

Leave a Reply

