Meet the Jerk Bloggers: Ellie Sul

Posted: September 6, 2011 by jerkmag in VAULT -- archives
Tags: ,

Name: Ellie Sul

Year: Senior

Major: Communication & Rhetorical Studies major and Psychology minor

Hometown: Seoul, Korea

Three Celebrities I Love: Ryan Gosling, Jennifer Aniston, Snooki

One Lie I Got Away With: I lied about my age so I could get into the theme park with the children’s price.

Random Fact: I love bread.

Follow me on Twitter @elliexlicious

Check out my Tumblr http://elliexlicious.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

