Meet the Jerk Summer Bloggers: Nicole Fisher

Posted: June 13, 2011 by jerkmagblog in VAULT -- archives
Tags: ,

Hey Jerks! I am Nicole Fisher. After a very successful year as assistant blog editor, I will be returning to write for the DAFT section of the blog this summer. Along with being a blogger I am the new web editor for Jerk. When you are not reading the blog, make sure to check out the website for more Jerk material! Before we get carried away though, here is a little bit about myself.

Hometown: San Diego, California 

Year: Sophomore (well technically we are in that awkward summer phase in between years, but lets just round up)

Major: Magazine Journalism
Reason I write for DAFT: The stupid things that people do and are newsworthy amaze me. I feel like everyone should be informed about human beings stupidity. I also think there are stories in the news that get forgotten or covered up by the bigger events. All news is important in my eyes.
Comments
  1. Grandma says:

    Welcome back to bloging. Love reading your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

