Meet the Jerk Bloggers: Victoria Troxler

Posted: June 12, 2011 by jerkmag in TRIM -- style, VAULT -- archives, WATCH -- TV
Tags: ,

Sup, Jerks! I’m Victoria Troxler, and I’ll be the Assistant Blog Editor next year! This summer I’ll also be bringing you the latest in fashion, television, and the trends we absolutely hate. I can’t wait to get started, but let me tell you a little bit about myself first.

Year: Junior

Hometown: Malibu, California (the greatest place on earth)

Major: Magazine journalism with a minor in art history, and a milestone in fashion and beauty communications.

Why I picked TRIM & WATCH: I love writing about style and usually do so while watching TV…match made in heaven

Why I picked TRENDS WE HATE: I am always ranting about terrible trends, so I can’t wait to share my frustrations with you.

Feel free to follow me on Twitter @victoriatroxler. And please subscribe to my personal blog for more coverage on fashion, beauty, and my favorite things, victoriatroxler.wordpress.com. Contact me with suggestions, comments or snarky remarks at any time.

Leave a Reply

