Meet the Jerk Bloggers: Nick Toney

Posted: February 14, 2011 by jerkmag in VAULT -- archives
Tags:

Nick Toney, Play blogger

Hey team, the name’s Nick Toney. Get pumped because I’ll be the one catching you up on all things sports. Here’s a little bit about me:

Major: Mag Journalism

Year: Sophomore

Hometown: Ballston Spa, NY (Fun fact: highest teen pregnancy rate in NY State)

Favorite Breakfast Cereal: My last name is Toney, so I gotta go with the Tiger–Frosted Flakes.

One Lie I Got Away With: “Don’t sleep here, I snore pretty bad.”

Two things on my bucket list: learn harmonica and open a bar

Three Celebrities I Love: Rachel McAdams, Jason Segel, Helga Pataki

Comments
  1. jerkmag says:

    Just have to say, Helga Pataki is my favorite response to the ‘favorite celebrities’ question so far.

    -Adam

Leave a Reply

