Meet the Jerk Bloggers: Jake Hebert

Posted: February 14, 2011 by jerkmag in VAULT -- archives
Tags:

Jake Hebert, Stalk blogger

Hey there, kiddos.  My name is Jake Hebert and I will be dishing out your weekly dose of celebrity Stalk.  Pop-culture news, hookups, breakups, blowups… I will be keeping you informed.  I am polite, with a bit of bite.  Want moar?  I will oblige:

Major:  Television-Radio-Film

Year:  Junior

Hometown:  Boston, Massachusetts.  Don’t pahk the cah in Hahved yahd.

Favorite breakfast cereal:  Nice day?  Kashi.  Naughty day?  Reese’s Puffs.

One lie I got away with:  “It’s my birthday today.”

Two things on my bucket list:  Meet Britney Spears, Return to London.

Three celebrities I love:  Britney, Jake Gyllenhaal, Betty White

If you’re a tweep, follow me on twitter! @JakePrescott

Leave a Reply

