Meet the Jerk Bloggers: Alberta Asafo-Asamoah

Posted: February 14, 2011 by jerkmag in VAULT -- archives
Tags:

Alberta Asafo-Asamoah, Trends We Hate blogger

HEEEEYYYYY!!! My name is Alberta Asafo-Asamoah and I will be assisting with the style section, talking about the ‘trends we hate’, and I can’t wait to share them with you. I’m soo excited about joining JERK. But first, let me tell you more about myself.

Major: Political Science with a minor in International relations but I’ll looking to change majors to economics and international relations.

Year: Sophomore

Hometown: Ghana and London (I moved there when I was 9)

Favorite breakfast Cereal: I have to go with the original- CORNFLAKES!!! J

One lie I got away with: hmm too many to remember lol …”you look fine without make-up”

Two things on my bucket list: To have lunch with Grace Coddington- I adore her ❤ and To learn how to ski.

Three celebrities I love: (only 3? but I have soo many ) Bruno Mars, Maxwell,  Leonardo DiCaprio

Don’t forget to follow me on twitter @AlbertaaAsam and follow my personal blog at http://strikemefirst.blogspot.com/

Comments
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Alberta A-Asamoah, JERK Magazine. JERK Magazine said: You look fine without makeup… lies. Meet Alberta: http://bit.ly/fAPGCe. […]

  2. Duako Robert says:

    i am Robert, and i love to meet a lady like u. u can just call me on this number my dear. 0553918044.

Leave a Reply

