Meet the Jerk Bloggers: Jon Gregalis

Posted: February 8, 2011 by jerkmag in VAULT -- archives
Tags:

Hey there blog junkies! My name is Jon Gregalis and I’m elated to be writing for the new, “Live” page. As the “Lifestyle” blogger, I hope to inspire you to create,

Jon Gregalis, Live blogger

innovate, and design. Here’s what I’m all about:

Major: Public Relations

Year: Freshman

Hometown: East Longmeadow, Massachusetts

Favorite breakfast cereal: Life with a tablespoon of chocolate chips mixed in!

One lie I got away with: Using the “I’m not feeling great” statement in order to get out of something I never really wanted to do.

Two things on my bucket list: To cook pasta in Italy and to go sailing!

Three celebrities I love: Martha Stewart, Paula Deen, and Ellen DeGeneres.

Follow me on Twitter @jongregalis or read my personal blog at www.dormdays.tumblr.com

Comments
  1. Jillian says:

    that breakfast combo sounds delish…

Leave a Reply

