Meet the Jerk Bloggers: Amelia Bienstock

Posted: February 8, 2011 by jerkmag in VAULT -- archives
Tags:

Amelia Bienstock, Glitz blogger

Hey all, I am Amelia Bienstock and I’m excited to continue being the Glitz blogger this semester. I’m a huge theatre dork and hopefully enough of you readers are as well!

Major: Magazine Journalism

Year: Senior

Hometown: New York City, Center of the Universe (See what I did there? That was a RENT reference.)

Favorite breakfast cereal: Cheerios, hands down.

One lie I got away with: “I couldn’t find a cab and don’t want to take the subway by myself at midnight” always added a few extra minutes to my curfew in High School

Two things on my bucket list: Go to Israel, Pet a lion (no idea how to go about doing this one)

Three celebrities I love: Jason Mraz, Russell Brand, Billie Joe Armstrong

Follow me on Twitter @Mealz1042 or read my personal blog at www.blindhorizons.tumblr.com

Comments
  1. GO Amelia!
    Russell Brand is da bomb.

  2. Dee says:

    I would just like to say, that I LOVE the fact that one of your favorite celebrities is Billie Joe. Very nice.

  3. Amelia says:

    hahah I have a very eclectic taste in celebrities, glad you guys both approve 🙂

Leave a Reply

