Meet the Jerk Bloggers: Beckett Noyes

Posted: February 7, 2011 by jerkmag in VAULT -- archives
Tags:

Beckett Noyes, Play Blogger

Hey everyone! I’m Beckett Noyes. Some of you may remember me as the former assistant blog editor, but now it falls on me to deliver all the best gaming news and awesomeness around!  And now for something completely different…

Major: Psychology

Year: Junior

Hometown: Marblehead, Massachusetts

Favorite breakfast cereal:  Honey Bunches of Oats

One lie I got away with:  I told my group for a project that I couldn’t meet with them once because I had to do some really important “stuff”.  The “stuff” was hitting the level cap in World of Warcraft.

Two things on my bucket list:  Produce a Hollywood blockbuster, Sail the Baltic Sea

Three celebrities I love: Jim Parsons, Christopher Nolan, Olivia Munn

Follow me on Twitter @beckettnoyes and feel free to check out what else I have to say on my blog atgeekbucket.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

