Katy Perry’s Boobs: Update

Posted: October 4, 2010 by jerkmag in POP - pop culture, VAULT -- archives
Tags: , , ,

E!

Last week, Whack Ass Shit connoisseur Nicole told us about Katy Perry’s Sesame Street appearance, and the boobs that got her video kicked off the air. I have an update.

Russell Brand, Katy’s hubby-to-be and my least favorite Jesus doppelgänger, tweeted about the big ‘ol snub from Big Bird:

“Today’s ‘Sesame Street’ will NOT be brought to you by the number 34 or the letter D.”

Way to stand up for your lady, Russell. A teensy bit of chivalry, in 140 characters or less.

~Julia Fuino


Comments
  1. aprilmayparker says:

    Russell B. may be crazy but he just went up in my book for defending his lady.

  2. Julia says:

    Couldn’t agree with you more! I’m quite impressed I must say. Just the other day I was posting a status on my facebook about how chivalry is dead. Well Kudos, Mr. Brand. Thank you for proving me wrong!

  3. […] Jerk bloggers are clearly obsessed with Katy Perry. Remember the light up dress she wore at the Met Ball last May? You should. I just found out that […]

Leave a Reply

