Newlyweds Pt. II?

Nick Lachey and fiance Vanessa Minnillo, after careful thought and reasoning, have decided against a TLC reality show on their married lives together. Instead, they both agreed on having the ceremony itself televised, and stopping after that. “I would never want to put ourselves through a reality show again,” says Lachey, “This is a different process: There’s a beginning, an end, and then it’s over, it’s done.”

‘Jersey Shore’ Says Goodbye To Vinny

According to reports, the “Jersey Shore” star is calling it quits after an argument with an unnamed cast member. He has since packed his bags, headed home to Staten Island and, apparently, has no intentions of coming back. MTV has made no comment, but rather suggests that all questions will be answered by season five.

Harry Potter and the Alcoholic?

In “Harry Potter” actor Daniel Radcliffe’s own words,“I was reliant on alcohol”. This was during the time he was filming “Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince.” He claims he did it to cope with the fame. In a recent interview with UK paper the Telegraph Radcliffe says, “There were a few years there when I was just so enamored with the idea of living some sort of famous person’s lifestyle that really isn’t suited to me.” The good news: as of last August, he has given up on alcohol altogether.

Celebrating Independence Day with a Divorce
Scarlett Johansson and Ryan Reynolds finalized their divorce this past holiday week. So ladies, Ryan Reynolds is single. The “Green Lantern” star recently told Details, “Anyone who gets divorced goes through a lot of pain, but you come out of it. I’m not out of it yet. At all. But I sense that as I do come through it, there’s optimism…How can there not be? I don’t think I want to get married again, but you always reevaluate these things. Any kind of crisis can be good. It wakes you up. I gotta say, I’m a different person than I was six months ago.” I’m sure you are Ryan, and I can make you an even better person. OK, that’s a lie, but you are seriously gorgeous.

-Julia Fuino

Comments
  1. Karen Hor says:

    Vinny and his fam lives across the street from me. He and the whole cast were filming there. They’ve convinced him to return to the show! NO WORRIES, LADIES! THE VIN-MYSTER IS BACK.

  2. Dee says:

    Oh ma gawd, you live across the street from Vinny?! Tell me errythaaanggg!

    I’m totally joking. Well, half-joking ;)

  3. Mike says:

    Just want to point out a slight mistake. Ryan Reynolds is the star of Green Lantern, while Seth Rogen did Green Hornet. Just saying.

Leave a Reply

